School Assignment

REVISED

February 2020

DOUGLAS COUNTY SCHOOL SYSTEM

HEALTH SERVICES COORDINATORS

2019-2020

NURSE

SCHOOL ASSIGNMENTS

PHONE NUMBERS

 


Kia Redwine, RN, BSN

 

*Annette Winn Elem.

Lithia Springs Elem.

Sweetwater Elem.

Turner Middle

Lithia Springs High

      Office:   770-651-3189

      Cell:       404-662-7959

      Fax:       678-716-2978


      Kia.redwine@dcssga.org




Heather Clower, RN, BSN

*Mason Creek Elem.

Dorsett Shoals Elem.

Mirror Lake Elem.

Winston Elem.

Mason Creek Middle

      Office:     770-651-4975

      Cell:         770-548-5998

      Fax:         770-920-4159

Heather.clower@dcssga.org




Caron Lumpkin, RN, BSN

*Factory Shoals Middle

Factory Shoals Elem.

New Manchester Elem.

Chestnut Log Middle

New Manchester High

      Office:     770-651-5840

      Cell:         404-242-0182

      Fax:         678-716-5082

Caron.lumpkin@dcssga.org

 

 



Nancy McCready, RN, BSN

*Mt. Carmel Elem.

Douglas County High

Bright Star Elem.

Yeager Middle

Brighten Academy

Success Center/CCI

     Office:   770-651-4237 

      Cell:      770-337-4390

      Fax:      770-204-4254

      Nancy.mccready@dcssga.org

 

Ginger Redmond, RN, BSN

*Chapel Hill High.

Chapel Hill Elem.

Holly Springs Elem.

Chapel Hill Middle

      Office:   770-651-4237

      Cell:       770-337-4390

      Fax:       678-248-9132 

      Ginger.redmond@dcssga.org

 



Amy Reyes, RN, BSN

*Stewart Middle

Beulah Elem.

Burnett Elem.

North Douglas Elem.

Eastside Elem.

      Office:   770-651-5483

      Cell:       770-861-5026

      Fax:       678-802-3484

      Amy.reyes@dcssga.org

 



Kay Thompson, RN

*Central Office Annex

Arbor Station Elem.

Bill Arp Elem.

South Douglas Elem.

Fairplay Middle

Alexander High

      Office:   770-651-2068

      Cell:       678-735-9105

      Fax:       678-871-2398

 

Kay.thompson@dcssga.org

 

 

 

Denise Wall, RN, BSN

*Bright Star

Special Needs

      Office:   770-651-3415

      Cell:       770-337-3267

      Fax:       678-716-2398

      Denise.wall@dcssga.org

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                             

* Indicates Base Location  ~  2019-2020

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.